Deja Vu

Inspired by “Microfiction Monday –
where a picture paints 140 characters, or even fewer.”

  “Does this hat make my antlers look big.”
Shut up, Ralph, our mascot is wearing our rival’s uniform!
Again? A boy snickered past them.

138 characters~

10 responses to “Deja Vu

  1. Vanity and school rivalry at their best! Good one!

  2. I’m afraid the deja vu reference was lost on me!
    I’m probably on the wrong side of the pond!
    :Dom

  3. There is always a prima donna in every group!
    Good one!

  4. Yep, there’s always vanity and rivalry!! Fun one for the day!! Have a great week!

    Sylvia

  5. hehe. make my antlers too bigg…smiles.

  6. I carry all my weight in my white tail!! 😉

  7. Lots of angst happening at that school! :O) Cute one.

  8. Gotta look good! Very cute.

  9. ‘ Must look my best if I’m to be dressed’. Good one!

Leave a Reply

